Miscarriage Matters to Mothers. February 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM · It's good to know that I am not alone. Losing your baby is a painful journey but it's good to know that it's also okay to talk about it and express how you feel. ” - Jessenya D. Brown

Facebook/ I Didn't Miscarry Her...She Died

Recommends Michelle's Miscarriage Matters to Mothers. April 10, 2019 · When I had my miscarriage I had no one to speak to and felt alone and just because I was only few weeks gone it didn’t matter but it was my baby. So it great that mothers have gone through it to be able to talk about it.” - Mary Dooley

Facebook Page/ Miscarriage Matters to Mothers

Chelsea DeSalvo recommends Michelle L. Myers/ Miscarriage Matters to Mothers. May 20, 2019 · I love this group and these people. They can see me. They don’t turn their heads acting like they didn’t see my pain. I don’t have to fake it with them. This book”I didn’t miscarry her ...... She Died” is literally putting into words how I feel. I really feel like miscarriage is something that should be talked about more. When it happens you are blindsided so completely with little to no knowledge of how to cope or what to avoid. There was no grief counselor there was no one there to explain that the depth of grief I had for this tiny being I was protecting in my body before even getting to hear a heart beat ...... was normal. It still shocks me to this day the overwhelming sadness I STILL have. “At least you know You can get pregnant” “you can always have another”. I hear these words from people and I’m shocked. What sane person would go up to a grieving mother that lost a 2 year old and would say those things. They wouldn’t. They don’t realize. I have been praying for that little baby for four years and now after 2weeks it was gone. Along with my hopes and dreams for it. All that is left is grief and immense fear that it will happen again. But this book is helping me through it. So thank you Michelle for giving us some validation and unity. #1in4 #misscarriagematters #ilostsomethingimportant” - Chelsea DeSalvo

Facebook Page/ Miscarriage Matters to Mothers

Elizabeth Robbins Walker recommends Prophesy Like A Girl. April 17, 2019 · I have known Michelle for 13 years. She has always had good spiritual advice. I trust what she says as truth. she has an unbreakable faith in God. I'm not sure inhave ever known anyone with as much faith as her.” - Elizabeth Robbins Walker

Facebook Page

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful true love story Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2019 Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase This is a beautiful true love story. And by that, I mean, a beautiful love story that is true, and also a beautiful story about true love. Love in not only a romantic sense, but in a spiritual sense as well. I like the way the author breaks down the walls of religion and even trauma. This is the second book I read from this author, the first one being about chronic pain, which was how I found her. I love her raw sincerity when she tackles highly emotional issues that it’s hard for others to understand unless they’ve been there. Five stars!” - Book-loving tea guzzler

Amazon Review/ Letters to Renoir

5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, Just overwhelming captivating! Reviewed in the United States on September 30, 2017 Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase The profound words in this book are a beautiful expression of life, love, hope and Gods ability to bring the longing of love to fruition. The words that God speaks are Spirit and Life. This text gives so much life to me. I saw a reflection of my past in this and part of my future in Yahweh. God spoke to me through the profound words on the pages. I begin to weep as I felt the love of God overwhelm me. After God touched me through, the prophetic words on the pages, I felt so light, full of love, gratefulness and peace. The author is a Prophetess. Surely God would do nothing unless the Prophets speak. God bless you woman of Yeshua for allowing Him to use you to bring healing through writing. This so not a religious text & allow the Holy Spirit to teach you as you read the text. It is ministered healing to me.” - Spirit Truth Inspire

Amazon Review/ Letters to Renoir

BenJamin Stagner recommends Michelle April 10, 2019 · Prophesy Like a Girl is a informative and encouraging insight and perspective of a seer. As a seeker we should always listen to those with insight and let me tell you it will be backed up by the scriptures and when it does there is much to learn. With a level of energy and the ability to communicate you wont be bored listening!” - BenJamin Stagner

Facebook Page

5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring! Reviewed in the United States on October 3, 2018 Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase You're Amazing Michelle Myers! Through pain, you kept your faith. I needed to hear your story. And I heard it loud and clear. That no matter how awful things are, to keep faith. My life has been painful, with abuse and more abuse, my whole life. I now only surround myself with good supportive people. And I read stories like yours and I have faith that God will give all the answers and love I need. God bless! Deborah~” - Deborah Cimperman

Amazon Review/ Sleeping Beauty Woke the Hell Up

4.0 out of 5 stars Strange But Fun Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2017 Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase Interesting but strange to me. I'm not a fan of supernatural genre, but I found this tale entertaining. I had a hard time putting the book down, as I had to know why Bentley felt cold at odd times. I'm planning on reading it again.” - Lane Pietrylo

Amazon Review/ The Curse of Bentley Knox

5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful and compassionate Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2016 Michelle really ministers to me through this incredible book!! I have battled chronic illness for many years. I'm on my 2nd time through the book. I highly recommend it!!” - Robin Dix

Amazon Review/ The Cross of Chronic Pain

5.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected but wonderful anyways! Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2017 Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase For some reason I expected this story to be a mystery. It was actually a romance with a little bit of suspense near the end and I thoroughly enjoyed it! I liked the characters, both the main and the secondary, and enjoyed watching the relationships develop. There were some grammatical errors or typos (not sure which - for example 'brought' was consistently used instead of 'bought') but the story was so good that I was more than willing to ignore these editing issues. The story was clean even though the main characters were clearly attracted to each other and interested in sex (no sex took place and the kissing was not explicitly described). There was no bad language ('crap' was the only exclamation) and no religious discussions. The little bit of violence is vital to the story and not at all graphic.” - Jolyn

Amazon Review/ Sparrow

We LOVE talking with you...